Web Design

Throughout my MeMedia internship, I was assigned the job of presenting the digital media agencies client portfolio work. This meant following a specific brief from my supervisor and then creating content that showcased each of their client’s strategies. After being brought in originally as a digital designer, I quickly worked my way into different sectors learning a variety of news skills in in different fields. My key contributions included content creation, social media management and scheduling, website design and maintenance, product photography & editing, location shoots with clients, SEO, Blogging, EDM’s, strategy and ideation documentation for clients.

memedia mockupiphone memedia mokcup.png

Leave a Reply

